Share

Contact Us

Please hold all questions at this time. Thank you for your patience while we prepare guidance for the UCI community.

Executive Committee

Wendell Brase
Vice Chancellor for Administrative & Business Services
wcbrase@uci.edu

James W. Hicks
Interim Vice Chancellor for Research
jhicks@uci.edu

Meredith Michaels
Vice Chancellor for Planning and Budget
m.michaels@uci.edu

Steering Committee

Rick Coulon – Interim Chair
Associate Vice Chancellor for Administrative & Business Services
rcoulon@uci.edu

Mark Warner
Associate Vice Chancellor for Administration
mark.warner@uci.edu

Bruce Morgan
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Research Administration
bruce.morgan@uci.edu

Bent Nielsen
University Controller and Assistant Vice Chancellor Accounting & Fiscal Services
bnielsen@uci.edu

Richard Lynch
Associate Vice Chancellor for Planning & Budget
rlynch@uci.edu

Nancy Lewis (Ex Officio)
Director of Sponsored Projects Administration
nrlewis@uci.edu

News & Announcements

View More